Loose Ends (Digital, 2018)

Loose Ends cover.jpg

Trey Pollard, John D'earth, Rex Richardson, JC Kuhl, Terri Simpson, Daniel Clarke, Brian Jones, and more.

Loose Ends is a digital-only release, with recordings from December 2005 and August 2008.

The 2005 session features two original tunes for small big band and one for septet. The 2008 session consisted of two original compositions for 17-piece jazz orchestra.

These tracks were recorded live in the studio, with all the musicians in one room, in the tradition of the great big band albums of the past.


Screen Shot 2019-01-05 at 8.19.37 AM.png

VPM NPR Music aired a 10-minute segment on Loose Ends.